Our Craft Is
Asset 11@2x

LIVE IS WHERE WE LIVE.

(& WE BELIEVE LIVE IS THE MOST POTENT FORM OF MARKETING TODAY)

We use the art and science of Live Brand Storytelling to launch products, build brand allegiance, create demand, align organizations and strengthen relationships with employees, partners, press, members, investors, customers and consumers.

BUSINESS MEETINGS | LAUNCHES | CONFERENCES | VIRTUAL EXPERIENCES | ACTIVATIONS | FESTIVALS

WE DON'T PICK FAVORITES

BUT WE DO FAVOR CHALLENGER BRANDS

We are obsessed with challenger brands and build strategy and creative based on the way they think, behave and communicate. We work most effectively with brands seeking to challenge perceptions, expectations or the confines of their sector. And if you think you aren’t a challenger brand – that’s where we thrive. Challenger creative is only a shift in mindset away.

NEWS

CONTACT

Kristina McCoobery
Chief Executive Officer
kmcoobery@INVNT.com 

Brea Carter
Dir. of PR and Mktg
bcarter@INVNT.com

Laura Forgea
Director of HR
lforgea@INVNT.com

Sarah Winkler
SVP of Higher Ed
swinkler@invnt.com

Scott Kerr
Chief Sales Officer
skerr@INVNT.com

Laura Roberts
Managing Dir., APAC
lroberts@INVNT.com

Claudia Stephenson
Managing Dir., EMEA
cstephenson@INVNT.com

LOCATIONS

NEW YORK CITY

INVNT NYC

101 GREENWICH STREET FLOOR 26 NEW YORK, NY 10006 212.334.3415

DETROIT

INVNT DETROIT

933 S. ETON STREET BIRMINGHAM, MI 48009 248.593.8544

SAN FRANCISCO

INVNT SFO

66 FRANKLIN STREET SUITE 300 OAKLAND, CA 94607

WASHINGTON, DC

INVNT DC

1440 G ST NW, FLOOR 7 WASHINGTON, DC 20005 202.750.4644

LONDON

INVNT LONDON

MAPPIN HOUSE, 4 WINSLEY STREET LONDONW1W 8HF +44 (0)7938 188 028

SYDNEY

INVNT SYDNEY

THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY 1A, 130-144 CLEVELAND STREET CHIPPENDALE SYDNEY 2008 +61 (0)431 574 105

SINGAPORE

INVNT SINGAPORE

CROSS STREET EXCHANGE 18 CROSS STREET #02-101, SINGAPORE 048423 +65 6971 6494

STOCKHOLM

INVNT SWDSH Design Studio

HUSKVARNAVÄGEN 82 554 66, JÖNKÖPING SWEDEN +46105519497
Scroll to top