invnt

If this was the only reason you came to the site, that’s OK. We want you to connect with us. Chat soon.

locations

38˚F feels like: insomnia new york 524 Broadway, Floor 4
New York, NY 10012
P: +1 212-334-3415
32˚F feels like: transformation detroit 933 South Eton
Birmingham, MI 48009
P: +1 248-593-8544
43˚F feels like: bastudags stockholm Hamngatan 2
553 16, Jönköping
Sweden
P: +46 105 51 94 97
51˚F feels like: forever soho london 10 Great Pulteney St, Floor 2
London W1F 9NB
United Kingdom
P: +44 (0) 203-544-1700
48˚F feels like: freedom san francisco 160 Franklin Street
Suite 205
Oakland, CA 94607
P: +1 510-891-1007
looking for an INVNTr?
32˚F feels like: choices washington dc 1440 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
P: +1 202-293-3401
69˚F feels like: possibilities sydney Level 3
100 Harris Street
Pyrmont Sydney 2009
P: +61 (0)431 574 105

work with us

Americas

Scott Kerr
Managing Director of
Business Development
P: +1 212-334-3415
skerr@INVNT.com

APAC

Laura Roberts
Managing Director, APAC
P: +61 (0)431 574 105
lroberts@INVNT.com

EMEA

Matt Grey
Director of
Business Development
P: +44 (0) 203-544-1700
mgrey@INVNT.com

enquiries

Company info

Scott Cullather
Chief Executive Officer
P: +1 212-334-3415
scullather@INVNT.com

Marketing & press

Brea Carter
Director of PR and Marketing
P: +1 917-633-6171
bcarter@INVNT.com

jobs

We value our people above all else and are always looking to meet, partner with or hire intelligent, rebellious, super-talented individuals with the kind of passion, drive and limitless energy required to hang with INVNTrs.
That you?

Kylie Storer
Director of Human Resources
P: +1 212-334-3415
kstorer@INVNT.com



Equal Employment Opportunity Policy

People are chosen to become members of our company based on skill, merit, and mind-boggling talent, not based on race, color, creed, sexual orientation, gender, religion, marital status, age, national origin, ancestry, alienage, domestic partnership status, AIDS or AIDS-related complex status, genetic information, predisposition or carrier status, gender identity, military status, status as a victim of domestic violence, or physical or mental disability. If things aren’t equal, we all lose.